Allergen Information

Food allergies and intolerances: please speak to a member of staff or call us if you require information about our ingredients.

Please let a member of staff know of any food allergies or intolerances before ordering. We've flagged nuts on the menu where we know they're used, but our dishes are prepared in a kitchen that handles multiple allergens, so we can't guarantee any dish is completely allergen-free.

Most of our dishes contain Garlic, Soya, Peanuts, Nuts, Gluten, Sesame Seed & Sesame Oil

The 14 Allergens We May Use

Celery
Cereals Containing Gluten (Wheat, Rye, Barley, Oats)
Crustaceans
Eggs
Fish
Lupin
Milk
Molluscs
Mustard
Peanuts
Sesame
Soybeans
Sulphites (Sulphur Dioxide)
Tree Nuts

This is the full list of allergens UK food law requires us to be able to tell you about -- it shows which allergens are generally used in our kitchen, not what's in any one dish. Please ask a member of staff for dish-specific advice before ordering.